What's not in our facility
Our facility is a completely gluten free, lactose free and soy free facility. This means there has never been any gluten, soy or dairy produced where we prepare our meals as such, our meals are safe for those who suffer from a gluten intolerance, soy intolerance, lactose intolerance or Celiac Disease.
What is in our facility
We do currently process peanuts, tree-nuts, seafood, shellfish and eggs at our facility. This means if you have a severe life threatening food allergy to one of the above, we might not be the best meal plan for you.
For more specific info please reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org